top of page

Keramis is supported by public authorities (the Wallonia-Brussels Federation, Wallonia, the Province of Hainaut and the city of La Louvière) and private organisations (Boch Keramis Foundation). Even so, we would be able to achieve very little without the support of our sponsors and patrons.

HOW TO SUPPORT KERAMIS?

kerAMIS

The contribution as a Friend entitles you to free entry to the museum for one year

Contribution of 20 € / year for children under 30

MAKE

A DONATION

Do you want to support Keramis by becoming a donor? Donations of at least € 40 made via the Friends of Keramis Fund managed by the King Baudouin Foundation give rise to a tax reduction of 45% of the amount actually paid, which is shown on the certificate.

Contribution of 50 € / year (or more) , valid for 2 people

Any amount you are able to give above the minimum fixed subscription would be very welcome to help Keramis develop its work.

IMG_9988.jpg

Donation

Keramis holds public collections that are supplemented by donations from private individuals. If you would like to contribute to our work of protecting and promoting this heritage by making a donation, please contact our Collections Manager, Stéphanie Boulet, either by emailing collections@keramis.be or phoning 064 23 60 74.

Volunteering

It would be hard for this project to succeed without your help. If you would like to give some of your time to Keramis, please email info@keramis.be or phone 064 23 60 70.

IMG_0349_1.jpg
IMG_9985.jpg

Partner

If you are a company and would like to help Keramis in a specific way, please contact our Communications Manager, Nathanaël Thiry, either by emailing com@keramis.be or phoning 064 23 60 78.

bottom of page

Keramis est soutenu par des acteurs publics (Fédération Wallonie - Bruxelles, Wallonie, Province de Hainaut, Ville de La Louvière) et privés (Fondation Boch Keramis). Néanmoins, son action ne serait rien sans l'intervention de sponsors et mécènes.

COMMENT SOUTENIR KERAMIS?

kerAMIS

La cotisation en tant qu'Ami.e vous donne droit à l'entrée gratuite au musée pendant un an

Cotisation de 20 €/an pour les moins de 30 ans

FAIRE

UN DON

Vous souhaitez soutenir Keramis en devenant donateur ? Les dons d’au moins 40 € réalisés via le Fonds des Amis de Keramis géré par la Fondation Roi Baudouin donnent lieu à une réduction d’impôt de 45% du montant effectivement versé, qui est repris sur l’attestation.

Cotisation de 50 €/an (ou +), valable pour 2 personnes

Toute contribution dépassant la cotisation minimale fixée est la bienvenue pour aider Keramis au développement de ses activités.

IMG_9988.jpg

Donation

Les collections de Keramis sont constituées de collections publiques mais s'enrichissent de donations de particuliers. Si vous désirez participer à ce travail de sauvegarde et de promotion, en nous faisant un don, vous pouvez prendre contact avec notre responsable des collections, Stéphanie Boulet, par mail via collections@keramis.be ou par téléphone au 064 23 60 74.

Bénévolat

Ce projet ne serait rien sans l'aide que vous nous apportez. Si vous désirez consacrez du temps à Keramis, vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à info@keramis.be ou par téléphone au 064 23 60 70.

IMG_9985.jpg

Partenaire

Vous êtes une entreprise et vous souhaitez aider Keramis d'une manière spécifique ? Contactez notre responsable communication, Nathanaël Thiry, par mail à com@keramis.be ou par téléphone au 064 23 60 78.